Employees

Search tips

Put * in front of or after a word to include all hits (*dish gives hit on i.e fishdish)

You got 390 hits on ""

showing 1-20 of 390 hits

Lill-Torunn Adriansen

Accountant Personnel

Tlf:  +47 77 62 91 10

lill-torunn.adriansen@nofima.no

 

Nils Kristian Afseth

Research Scientist

Tlf:  +47 64970418

nils.kristian.afseth@nofima.no

 

Leif Akse

Senior Scientist

Tlf:  +47 77 62 90 32

leif.akse@nofima.no

 

Sissel Albrektsen

Senior Scientist

Tlf:  +47 55 50 12 04

sissel.albrektsen@nofima.no

 

Siril Alm

Ph.D. Scholarshipholder

Tlf:  +47 77 62 91 39

siril.alm@nofima.no

 

Ingunn Almhjell

Cleaner

 

Valérie Lengard Almli

Research Scientist

Tlf:  +47 64970305

valerie.lengard@nofima.no

 

Tove Almquist

IT consultant

Tlf:  +47 64970411

Mobil:  +47 905 21 713

tove.almquist@nofima.no

 

Themis Altintzoglou

Scientist

Tlf:  +47 77 62 92 20

themis.altintzoglou@nofima.no

 

Øivind Andersen

Senior Scientist

Tlf:  +47 64 97 03 92

Mobil:  +47 930 60 248

oivind.andersen@nofima.no

 

Otto Andreassen

Scientist

Tlf:  +47 77 62 91 30

Mobil:  +47 959 12 130

otto.andreassen@nofima.no

 

Arne Mikal Arnesen

Acting Director, Division Aquaculture

Tlf:  +47 77 62 92 26

arne-mikal.arnesen@nofima.no

 

Jan Arne Arnesen

Scientist

Tlf:  +47 77 62 92 18

jan-arne.arnesen@nofima.no

 

Bente Asbjørnsen

Senior Engineer

Tlf:  +47 55 50 12 31

bente.asbjornsen@nofima.no

 

Tone Aspevik

Doctorate Research Fellow

Tlf:  +47 55 50 12 44

Tone.Aspevik@nofima.no

 

Heidi Ingeborg Asplin

Quality-/HSE-coordinator

Tlf:  +47 64970272

heidi.ingeborg.asplin@nofima.no

 

Baris Ates

Research Fellow

Tlf:  +47 51 84 46 00

baris.ates@nofima.no

 

Kjetil I Aune

Chief Librarian

Tlf:  +47 77 62 90 50/90 35

kjetil.aune@nofima.no