Employees

Search tips

Put * in front of or after a word to include all hits (*dish gives hit on i.e fishdish)

You got 13 hits on ""

showing 1-13 of 13 hits

Irene Tabone

Secretary

Tlf:  +47 64970475

irene.tabone@nofima.no

 

Harald Takle

Senior Scientist

Tlf:  +47 64 97 04 45

Mobil:  +47 911 19 945

harald.takle@nofima.no

 

Bendik Fyhn Terjesen

Senior Scientist

Tlf:  +47 71 40 01 05

Mobil:  +47 404 57 874

bendik.terjesen@nofima.no

 

Magny Thomassen

Senior Scientist

Tlf:  +47 64 97 04 07

Mobil:  +47 454 10 583

magny.thomassen@umb.no

 

Gerrit Timmerhaus

Scientist

Tlf:  +47 64 97 04 49

Mobil:  +47 930 98 231

gerrit.timmerhaus@nofima.no

 

Torbjørn Tobiassen

Scientist

Tlf:  +47 77 62 90 65

torbjorn.tobiassen@nofima.no

 

Marijana Todorcevic

Scientist (on leave)

Mobil:  +47 930 61 784

marijana.todorcevic@nofima.no

 

Hilde Toften

Director of Research, Production Biology

Tlf:  +47 77 62 90 53

hilde.toften@nofima.no

 

Karin Tranøy

Technician

Tlf:  +47 51 84 46 30

Mobil:  +47 970 94 374

karin.tranoy@nofima.no

 

Heidi Katrine Trige

Secretary

Tlf:  +47 77 62 90 52

heidi-katrine.trige@nofima.no

 

Anne Mari Tveit

Coordinator BioLab

Tlf:  +47 55 50 12 26

anne.mari.tveit@nofima.no

 

Helge Tveiten

Senior Scientist

Tlf:  +47 77 62 90 63

helge.tveiten@nofima.no

 

Dimitrios Tzimorotas

post doc.

Tlf:  +47 64970489

dimitrios.tzimorotas@nofima.no